Scholarship Winners 2015

July 24th, 2015  |  Published in Uncategorized

OSU Alumni Club of Northwest Ohio is proud to announce the winners receiving scholarships as incoming Freshmen.We wish our newest Buckeyes all the best!

Defiance County $600 Malin Adams
Defiance County $600 Peter Thieroff
Fulton County $600 Erin Brandt
Fulton County $600 Hannah Meller
Henry County $600 Owen Clady
Henry County $600 Logan Meyer
Williams County $600 Austin Yosick
Williams County $600

Jacob Hoi-Lap

2015 scholarship winners


Views of the OSU Alumni Club of Northwest Ohio campus